Follow-up story

Two days ago I had a Brazilian Blowout. And for the requisite 24 hours I did not wash my hair (ick). And then I did, and hoped for the best.

Here is my update report…

My hair, post-treatment? Looks like my hair.

Except… smoother, less damaged, less flyaway.  I’m putting that in the “Win” column for now.

Now to see how long that effect lasts…

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

4 Responses to Follow-up story

  1. Em says:

    Congratulations…..sounds like it was worth the time and money then…

    Like

  2. Pingback: Haphazard hair | aka Gringita

  3. Pingback: The stats reveal… « aka Gringita

Leave a Reply

