Promises promises

Partially-formed flotsam is bouncing around my head, mixing and remixing. There will be a blog. I hope it will be worth your time to read.

But it won’t be today. Today it’s just-after-nine and I am inexplicably sleepy. So tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow (creeps in this petty pace from day to day … oh wait, that’s something else) I will post a proper blog. Or at least an entry that might count as a blog.  It will likely be about something that flows out of the stream of conversations I had today. Or one of the bits of memory that were percolating last night as I fell asleep. Or whatever comes of tomorrow’s performance review. In any case, it will almost certainly be more cohesive than anything I can offer you tonight.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

4 Responses to Promises promises

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hope your performance review goes well – (actually no “hoping” needed – I’ve no doubt that it will).

    Like

  2. Em says:

    Good luck with your performance review (not that you need luck -I’ve no doubt it will go well).

    Like

Leave a Reply

