Friday night chillin’

Film poster for Ever After - Copyright 1998, 2...

I love this movie. Image via Wikipedia

I don’t know about you, but for me it was a long, long week.

But here it is, Friday.  Workweek over.

So I’m chilling out here at home. Watching Ever After, which I can pretty much watch as often as they feel like running it on TV.  And when that ends, I’ll be curling up with the Season 1 Finale of Battlestar Galactica, although to be honest I’m not all that deeply embroiled it in. Meh. Gotta make the Netflix subscription worthwhile anyway, and in the absence of margaritas tonight, I’ll have to settle for electronic entertainment.

Let the weekend begin!

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

One Response to Friday night chillin’

  1. congluteous says:

    Meh too. Loooonng week.

    Hope you’re feeling better real soon. We’re soon to be Spring. Can you believe it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

