Two great tastes

… that don’t taste great together…

Canterbury Flats, St Kilda

Image via Wikipedia

… would be my cinnamon oatmeal mixed with the pungent scents of curry and garlic wafting through my floor.

Also not so great wafting though my floor is the obnoxiously loud beat of whatever the hell my neighbors are listening to.

Which, since it’s before 10, is not the end of the world… except I’m trying to actually get some work done, and it’s not conducive.

Grr.

Wait. The work. At night. That might be why I’m in such a mood about stuff.

Inhale. Exhale. Let it go.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

2 Responses to Two great tastes

  1. markp427 says:

    That’s it. I’m officially abandoning my high-concept idea for a line of Indian-inspired oatmeals.

    Like

Leave a Reply

