Fits of giggles

Awkward Social Encounters

Image via Wikipedia

Daniel O’Brien gets me. I might not be a man (wait, might not?) but even without sexual tension (those don’t so much apply to me): I don’t feel comfortable letting strangers touch me, I think bathroom chit-chat is weird, and I am totally afraid of other people’s children, I don’t know how to make small talk, and I am totally a member of the Awkward Clan.

5 Terrible Situations for the Socially Awkward Man | Cracked.com.

5 Situations That Are Secretly Terrifying for Awkward People | Cracked.com.

Plus I read stuff like this at work, and it makes me giggle, which I have to stifle and the stifled-giggling sounds are awkward too.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

Leave a Reply

