All day

Microsoft Clipart Image. So, no. Not me. Though she DOES look like she has a headache, no?

The most productive I was all day, was when I worked on something utterly fruitless for 90 minutes in the morning.

The closest thing to helpful I experienced all day, was when I attended the funeral of a colleague’s family member.

The closest thing to useful I was all day, was when I sent directions-to-my-place to the newest member of the Ladies group that will be convening here on Saturday.

Which just reminded me that Saturday is a Very Important Day in my little world. So please excuse me while I go find another way to be productive.

All day wasn’t a total loss, after all.

 

 

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

2 Responses to All day

  1. Saturday’s Very Important because of the ladies group, or some other hush-hush event you aren’t quite ready to share with the blogging world yet?

    Like

Leave a Reply

