In which my sister nags herself

Travel Guides

Travel Guides (Photo credit: Vanessa (EY)) Probably our trip will be a lot more local.

Last week’s thought suggested we schedule a girl’s weekend away.

I pulled this week’s thought a hair early, and it reads: Have we planned our next trip together yet?

I laughed out loud at that. And I mean that in the literal sense. My neighbors probably think I’m a loon.

Hey Sis… Just for the record, I’m not nagging you about making plans. YOU ARE.  Ha!

So I guess we really ought to make a plan, huh?

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

2 Responses to In which my sister nags herself

  1. That Italy book is just screaming, “pick me!!!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

