The task I was dreading

Old logo of Sears

WIN! Image via Wikipedia

I was all set to head two towns over to go to the nearest Sears to look at mattresses. (There are two Sleepy’s locations near me, but the company’s service reputation is so besmirched that I’m not risking it.) On my way I glanced over to see that the store that used to be our local Harmon’s is now our local Sears Appliance and Mattress.

Long story short… I have a new mattress scheduled to arrive on Thursday.

[Plus, Peapod showed up. And with 15 minutes to spare in the delivery window. So that’s two wins in one day.]

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

Leave a Reply

