Arkansas wins the race. If it was a race.

A package arrived today.

About a week ago, I hit the web sites of the states I’ll be overnighting in along my journey. (I just verbed that noun, yo.)  Anyway, I’m in most places for such a short time, and I want to make sure to see something good along the way. So I surfed, I perused, and I sent for more information from several.

Arkansas let me know that because of reductions in some mail areas, it could take up to 5 weeks for their info to get here. I expected their info dead last.

Arkansas got their information to me today. Ahead of all the others.

Way to go, Arkansas. And thanks, I appreciated it.

 

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

Leave a Reply

