Is it Friday yet?

Source: Microsoft Clipart

No? But it’s ALMOST Friday, right? RIGHT?

Right. Finally.

So if I can just survive tomorrow, that will be awesome. If I can just manage NOT to oversleep by 2 hours and wake up 2 minutes before I’m supposed to be at work and race around like a nut and arrive at work with a measly 10 minutes to boot up and get a cup of coffee and act like I’m not 50 minutes behind schedule before my first meeting of the day… it will be a win.¬† (True story: that was how today began.) And if I can just get through all my meetings and get everything wrapped up and survive the mess and get everything handed off…

Then that?

That will be really good.

So hey… have a good Friday, OK?

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

2 Responses to Is it Friday yet?

  1. Congratulations. Now it’s Friday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

