Guillotine headache

Guillotine

Guillotine (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m having one of those headaches where meds aren’t making a dent and removing my head feels like a solution and I’m almost (almost) looking forward to the moment when it turns my stomach and makes me puke so I can start feeling moderately better.

In other news, I am so tired of listening to my own physical complaints, I can’t even stand it.

So onward and upward. What do you say?

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

2 Responses to Guillotine headache

  1. congluteous says:

    Right to the top, as the Beatles used to say before they were the Beatles.

    Seriously, find yourself a cool, dark room, a nice cool rag for your forehead and some soothing music.

    Like

    • aka gringita says:

      Cool dark room. Check.
      Cool compress. Check.
      Music? No thanks, I need silence. Even the white noise of the fan hurts.

      PS: A little ibuprofen PM, some vaporub on the forehead, and 7 hours of sleep later… my head is feeling MUCH better, thanks.

      Like

Leave a Reply

