Light thoughts

You know what I haven’t done in a while?

I haven’t shared any of the 52 thoughts in months. Which means I’m pretty far behind. And you know what? I’ll take all the warm-happy thoughts I can get… so THANKS AGAIN, SIS!

Today I’ll share just a few of the lighter ones, just to tie a theme together…

Some silliness:

Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling? (Attributed to Scott Adams)

Sis says:

When I watch a comedian and really start laughing, I always wish you were there watching with me.
-and-
You say the funniest things.
-and-
No one gets my jokes like you do.

Thanks darling. You’re one of the smartest, wittiest, funniest people I know. Laughing-til-we’re-crying is one of my favorite things we do.  I love all the wonderful wacky weirdness we share. 

I love you. I love your family. I love that I get to be part of it.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

Leave a Reply

