Mildly phobic

Illustration of Peter Rabbit from The Tale of ...

I am not phobic about bunnies. If you are, I am very sorry if this image upset you. I understand if you have to drop me now. Illustration of Peter Rabbit from The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Dear Fellow WordPress Bloggers, bloggers I follow in particular and creators of online content in general,

Hey. How are ya? Good, good.

Look, (if I’m following you) I love your content. It’s fabulous. Keep it up.

And it’s YOUR content. You can put anything you want in there. I mean, within reason. I recommend you avoid slander and libel just as a general rule. I’m just saying, it’s not for me to tell you what you can post about.

But, for the record, until such time as WordPress reader is smart enough to check content and suppress images that will only upset me… if you include a picture of a snake on your post, and thereby inflict that image on me via my Reader thread, I’m going to drop you like a hot rock.

No offense intended. It’s just the way it goes.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

Leave a Reply

