What am I doing

…up at this hour?

It’s almost 1AM, and I’m up, when I should be doing things like sleeping. Perhaps dreaming. At least resting.

But I am up, and I look at the clock, and I think to myself (and now to you): What am I doing?

Posting blog posts that barely count… apparently.

This is what I SHOULD be doing.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

4 Responses to What am I doing

  1. Congluteous says:

    It must be that body clock adjusting to the time zone change. At least you were doing something safe and not sleepwalking, like the NY Rangers did in their cross-country game against the LA Kings last night in overtime! (Which had me up to the wee hours.)

    Like

  2. Aussa Lorens says:

    Aaaand I do the same thing. Being awake at all hours, I mean. Not blogging late at night… that sounds dangerous 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

