As promised

As promised, I’m on a different topic this round.

I mean, a new topic compared to jibbering about my Wii Fit. Not a whole new topic, for me.

image

Chicago

So depending when this posts I will be shortly returned from Chicago and environs, or shortly to return, or en route to Midway from Michigan, or sitting at the airport, or some variation of that mix. I’m home or on my way there. From (sigh) Chicago. And thereabouts, which was the exciting part for me.

But since as I write this I’m in fact IN (sigh) Chicago at a conference, I’d best go do some conferencing.

More soon.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

2 Responses to As promised

  1. Hey, it’s Chicago. At least you should be able to find a good hot dog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

