Interlude

Apparently my travel photo series has been more popular than anything I have posted in very nearly ever but I do need to take a quick pause (ironic since my travel photo/Creator’s Fingerprints series was itself a pause) to report (for those who weren’t aware, or at least weren’t entirely sure, as I prefer not to announce that sort of thing) that I was away and (for those who knew, and might otherwise have worried) now I am back.

Which will mean travel blogs (with and without photos, as each day’s activities allowed) are shortly to come.  And sorry about all the parentheticals making that such a loooong opening sentence.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

Leave a Reply

