The disappearing blogger

(re-Appears suddenly)
posts pictures, then travelblogs, and then, for an encore,
(Disappears)

Ta-Da!

And now, for my next act, I will break the magician’s code (gasp!) and reveal the secrets of my considerably-less-than-amazing disappearing act…

In no particular order:

  • Miscellany work stuff (and a lot of it)
  • A funk I’ve been sinking into, and climbing out of, in stops and starts
  • Impending Christmas (oh no oh no oh no oh no… I’m Not Ready!)
  • A Bible study (Behold Your God- Rethinking God Biblically) I’m working through, albeit slowly at present
  • A whole lot of internal wrestling with social (in)justice issues
  • The discovery of Serial podcasts (thanks for the lead, Mark)
  • The discovery of Downton Abbey available on Amazon Prime Video, and 4 seasons to catch up on

For what it’s worth, I’m also neglecting my workouts and the afghan I’d been working on, just so you know I’m not singling y’all out to be ignored. I’ll try to pull it together again. Really.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

3 Responses to The disappearing blogger

  1. You’re welcome! Are you caught up yet? Do you think Adnan is guilty? What IS the deal with Jay?? So many questions, so little time…

    Like

Leave a Reply

