Seattle whirlwind tour

A drizzly and cool, quintessentially Seattle morning greets me for my morning tour of the city. Amazon’s (the homeland!) original headquarters and biosphere project. The market. The UPS Waterfall Park.

img_1485
Safeco field. The Chittenden Locks.


The Fremont Troll.  The Fishermen’s Memorial.

Incidentally I also see the Ruby Princess in harbor. I once lived there (for the span of several days).

The city has much to see. I wish there was more time allotted to explore the area.

But there is somewhere I need to be, due north.

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

Leave a Reply

