Temporary: lunch from@gobbleinc

Today’s Daily Post challenge (which I have never participated in before) is: Temporary.

As you can see, I’ll be getting 3 servings rather than 2 from my order of @gobbleinc Spicy Lentil and Sweet Potato soup. I also picked up some Garlic Bread from Gobble to serve on the side.

The soup was an experiment- and it’s not, to be fair, my favorite Gobble dish (though EVERY dinner I’ve had so far has been absolutely fantastic … restaurant-delicious with just 15 min of preparation … so it’s hard to complain) but still it is rather good and I’m tempted to go down and eat another bowl right now and in a scant few meals (if I can wait that long) it will be gone.

Temporary indeed!

Btw if you want to try Gobble yourself and enjoy 1 free dinner for two, sign up here (full disclosure: Gobble did not pay me for this post. It’s just really tasty and easy plus they deliver everything to me so I can avoid the grocery store which I loathe — so I can’t stop raving about it. YUM.)

About aka gringita
Flotsam generator. Amateur photographer. Avid traveler. Christ follower.

One Response to Temporary: lunch from@gobbleinc

  1. Welcome to the challenge, Aka.

    janet

    Like

Leave a Reply

